Directory

Full Name Department/Office Email
Gina G. Bennett Gina G. Bennett
全球研究助理教授

gbennett@je-services.net
Kimberly Edgerton Kimberly Edgerton
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
kedgerton@je-services.net
Amy Morris Amy Morris
Director of Alumni Engagement
(843) 383-8214
amorris@je-services.net
Duane Aagaard Duane Aagaard
教练-大学体育管理理学硕士
M.S. College Athletic Administration
daagaard@je-services.net
Lynn Ackiss Lynn Ackiss
Director, Institutional Research
Institutional Research (843) 383-8045
lackiss@je-services.net
Dr. Richmond Adebiave Dr. Richmond Adebiave

Michael Antoniewicz Michael Antoniewicz
Men's Soccer Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8168
mantoniewicz@je-services.net
Brianna Antoniewicz Brianna Antoniewicz
Admissions Counselor
(843) 857-4130
bantoniewicz@je-services.net
Lisa Atkinson Lisa Atkinson
Admissions Operations Manager
本科招生办公室 (843) 383-8051
latkinson@je-services.net
Dylan Bates Dylan Bates
Special Lecturer
Mathematics (843) 383-8044
dbates@je-services.net
Whitney Watts Bedard Whitney Watts Bedard
Dean of Student Success
Student Success Center (843) 383-8036
wwatts@je-services.net
Aaron Beebe Aaron Beebe
Associate Director of Athletics
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4281
abeebe@je-services.net
Bikram Bhusal Bikram Bhusal
数学系助理教授
Mathematics (843) 383-8351
bbhusal@je-services.net
Leslie Bloss Leslie Bloss
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
lbloss@je-services.net
Brett Bowman Brett Bowman
Graduate Assistant
(702) 423-1545
brett.bowman@je-services.net
Jazmin Brockington Jazmin Brockington
办公室管理员和活动协调员
Office of Advancement (843) 383-8014
jbrockington@je-services.net
Dennis Burke Dennis Burke
Special Lecturer in Business
Business Administration (910) 476-6313
dburke@je-services.net
Andrew Burkemper Andrew Burkemper
Director, Center for Leadership and Entrepreneurship; Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business (843) 383-8112
aburkemper@je-services.net
Dan Buryj Dan Buryj
行政和财务副总裁.
(843) 383-8023
dburyj@je-services.net
Rita Chandler Rita Chandler
Instructor of Music- Piano
Music (843) 383-9126
rchandler@je-services.net
Inhye Cho Inhye Cho
Staff Pianist

icho@je-services.net
Andrea L. Coldwell Andrea L. Coldwell
Dean of the College of Humanities and Sciences; Associate Professor of English
English (843) 383-8101
acoldwell@je-services.net
Richard E. Coldwell Richard E. Coldwell
Online & Bridge Student Success Coach
Student Success Center (843) 383-8016
dcoldwell@je-services.net
Whitney Costner Whitney Costner
University Registrar

wcostner@je-services.net
Whitney Cranford Whitney Cranford
Clinical Faculty, Psychology; Faculty Athletics Representative
Psychology (843) 383-8102
wcranford@je-services.net
Cathleen G. Cuppett Cathleen G. Cuppett
Dean of Digital Learning
Digital Learning (843) 383-8121
ccuppett@je-services.net
Brianna D’Angelo Brianna D’Angelo
Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-8176
bdangelo@je-services.net
Karen Dauenhauer Karen Dauenhauer
技术主任和临床教职员
School of Visual & Performing Arts (843) 383-8382
kdauenhauer@je-services.net
Clarissa Dickens-Jones Clarissa Dickens-Jones
TRIO学生支持服务顾问
TRIO Student Support Services (843) 857-4108
cjones@je-services.net
Alataisha Dickson Alataisha Dickson
Human Resources Generalist
Human Resources (843) 383-8058
adickson@je-services.net
Morgan Downey Morgan Downey
Head Field Hockey Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4119
mdowney@je-services.net
Marabeth Durden Marabeth Durden
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4273
mdurden@je-services.net
Justin Ferrell Justin Ferrell
年度捐赠与捐赠关系主任
(843) 383-8384
ferrell@je-services.net
Phyllis G. Fields Phyllis G. Fields
Professor of Theatre
Theatre (843) 383-8383
pfields@je-services.net
Katie Flaherty Katie Flaherty
负责机构效能的副总裁
Administration 843.857.4227
kflaherty@je-services.net
Joseph E. Flaherty Joseph E. Flaherty
Professor of Biology; Director of Undergraduate Research; Coordinator of the Biology Education Program
Biology (843) 383-8079
jflaherty@je-services.net
Elizabeth Floyd Elizabeth Floyd
卡尔米娅花园的助理主任
(843) 383-8145
efloyd@je-services.net
Wendy Folsom Wendy Folsom
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
wfolsom@je-services.net
Ginger D. Freeman Ginger D. Freeman
大学经历副校长助理 & Chief Communications Officer
College Experience (843) 383-8199
gfreeman@je-services.net
Caroline Fulghum Caroline Fulghum
协调员和学生成功教练
Student Success Center (843) 857-4131
cfulghum@je-services.net
Angela M. Gallo Angela M. Gallo
Professor of Dance; Dean, School of Visual and Performing Arts
Dance (843) 383-8381
agallo@je-services.net
Jonathan Garren Jonathan Garren
教学与外联馆员,图书馆学助理教授
Library (843) 383-8126
jgarren@je-services.net
Margaret J. Godbey Margaret J. Godbey
Associate Professor of English; Coordinator of First-Year Writing; Coordinator of the English Education Concentration
Education (843) 383-8118
mgodbey@je-services.net
Don Grice Don Grice
管风琴音乐兼任教授
Music 843-383-8064
dgrice@je-services.net
Lynn Griffin Lynn Griffin
负责体育和体育设施的副总裁
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8071
lgriffin@je-services.net
Cindy E. Griggs Cindy E. Griggs
行政和财务副总裁助理
Finance Office (843) 383-8023
cgriggs@je-services.net
Nathaniel Gulledge Nathaniel Gulledge
Associate Professor of Art; Coordinator of the Art Program
Art (843) 383-8152
ngulledge@je-services.net
Denisse Guzman Denisse Guzman
Pee Dee联盟-预防教育主任
(843) 701-8688
dguzman@peedeecoalition.org
John Hackney John Hackney
Head Golf Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4216
jhackney@je-services.net
Juliet Hahn Juliet Hahn
Visiting Assistant Professor
Chemistry (843) 383-8177
jhahn@je-services.net
James Hall James Hall
Upward Bound Program Director
Student Services (843) 857-4198
jhall@je-services.net
Reed Hanna Reed Hanna
Clinical Faculty in Music; Coordinator of Instrumental Studies; Director - Coker University Concert Band
Music (843) 383-8064
rhanna@je-services.net
Natalie Harder Natalie Harder
President of Coker University

nharder@je-services.net
Carolyn Hart Carolyn Hart
Dean of Nursing; Associate Professor of Nursing
(843) 383-8313
chart@je-services.net
Cole Heatherly Cole Heatherly
Director of Residence Life
Office of Residence Life (843) 383-8171
cheatherly@je-services.net
Susan Henderson Susan Henderson
Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Office of the Provost (843) 383-8264
shenderson@je-services.net
Daniel T. Hill Daniel T. Hill
卡尔米娅花园的助理主任
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
dhill@je-services.net
Darrell Holliday, Jr. Darrell Holliday, Jr.
Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8114
dholliday@je-services.net
Dr. Elizabeth Holmes Dr. Elizabeth Holmes
语音临床学院,巴黎人社区音乐项目主任

Tammy Huskey Tammy Huskey
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Finance Office (843) 383-8027
thuskey@je-services.net
Mal Hyman Mal Hyman
Associate Professor of Sociology
Sociology (843) 383-8100
mhyman@je-services.net
John Jewell John Jewell
体育教育与运动研究教授
体育教育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8166
jjewell@je-services.net
Jody L. Johnson Jody L. Johnson
Coordinator of College Services
Mailroom (843) 857-4200
mjohnson@je-services.net
Joseph Kammerer Joseph Kammerer
头部力量和体能教练
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8073
jkammerer@je-services.net
Megan Kanyuk Megan Kanyuk
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Coker Athletics
mkanyuk@je-services.net
Dr. Marvin Keene Dr. Marvin Keene
Dean for the School of Business

Darryl A. Kelly Darryl A. Kelly
工商管理特聘讲师“,
Business Administration (843) 616-1273
dkelly@je-services.net
Kendall Kiker Kendall Kiker
戏剧系客座助理教授
(843)383-8170
kkiker@je-services.net
Janice Kiser Janice Kiser
Clinical Assistant Professor
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8399
jkiser@je-services.net
Eileen Klang Eileen Klang
护理学项目主任副教授
(843) 383-8318
eklang@je-services.net
Julia Klimek Julia Klimek
Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies; Director of Interdisciplinary Studies Program
English (843) 383-8059
jklimek@je-services.net
Rhonda Knight Rhonda Knight
Professor of English; James Wayne Lemke Chair in University Service and Leadership
English (843) 383-8120
rknight@je-services.net
Victoria Lawhon Victoria Lawhon
校园参观协调员和招生顾问
本科招生办公室 (843) 857-4102
vlawhon@je-services.net
Ye Li Ye Li
Associate Professor of Chinese; Coordinator of the Chinese minor
Chinese (843) 857-4220
yli@je-services.net
Justin Lyde Justin Lyde
Systems Administrator
Information Technology 843-383-8323
jlyde@je-services.net
Adell M. McCoy Adell M. McCoy
843-857-4107
amccoy@je-services.net
Nancy Timms Matthews Nancy Timms Matthews
图书馆采办和编目协调员
Library (843) 383-8128
nmatthews@je-services.net
Sandy F. McKenzie Sandy F. McKenzie
IT专家和项目协调员
Information Technology (843) 383-8086
smckenzie@je-services.net
James E. McLaughlin James E. McLaughlin
体育教育与运动研究副教授
体育教育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8354
jmclaughlin@je-services.net
Jarred Merrill Jarred Merrill
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 383-8092
jmerrill@je-services.net
Jake Miller Jake Miller
体育部媒体关系助理总监
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4275
jmiller@je-services.net
Sharon S. Moore Sharon S. Moore
Student Finance Consultant
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4113
smoore@je-services.net
Heather Norment Heather Norment
总统的行政助理
Office of the President (843) 383-8010
hnorment@je-services.net
Melinda B. Norris Melinda B. Norris
Associate Professor
Business Administration (843) 383-8148
mnorris@je-services.net
Karen Ortiz Karen Ortiz
协调学生实习,认证和双注册
(843) 383-8137
kortiz@je-services.net
Suzanne Parker Suzanne Parker
体育教育与运动研究教授; Coordinator for 体育教育与运动研究“, Program
体育教育与运动研究“, (843) 383-8257
sparker@je-services.net
Kirsten A. Piatak Kirsten A. Piatak
Assistant Professor of Criminology; Coordinator of Criminology Program
M.S. Criminal & Social Justice Policy (843) 857-4124
kpiatak@je-services.net
Chris A. Pierce Chris A. Pierce
Grounds Supervisor
Kalmia Gardens (843) 383-8145
cpierce@je-services.net
Rachel Pinton Rachel Pinton
教练-大学体育管理理学硕士
M.S. College Athletic Administration
rpinton@je-services.net
Renny Prince Renny Prince
Exhibition Director
Art (843) 383-8156
artgallery@je-services.net
Jennifer Raia Jennifer Raia
Professor of Biology; Director of the Honors Program; Coordinator of the Environmental Studies Minor; Coordinator of Biology Program
Biology (843) 383-8396
jborgo@je-services.net
Lynn Rawls Lynn Rawls
Director, Institutional Research
Institutional Research (843) 383-8045
lrawls@je-services.net
Alyssa Reiser Prince Alyssa Reiser Prince
Lecturer of Art

Jennifer S. Rhodes Jennifer S. Rhodes
Assistant to the Provost; Coordinator of Student Accessibility Support
Office of the Provost (843) 383-8012
jrhodes@je-services.net
Robin L. Richardson Robin L. Richardson
国际学生服务总监,学生成功教练
Student Success Center (843) 383-8021
rrichardson@je-services.net
Megan Rodriguez Megan Rodriguez
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
mrodriguez@je-services.net
Gid E. Rowell Gid E. Rowell
教练-大学体育管理理学硕士
M.S. College Athletic Administration
growell@je-services.net
Julia Rowland Julia Rowland
田径高级副主任
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4101
jrowland@je-services.net
Brittney Samuel Brittney Samuel
843-857-4223
bsamuel@je-services.net
Daniel J. Schmotzer Daniel J. Schmotzer
校园娱乐与健康总监
体育教育与运动研究“, (843) 858-0739
dan.schmotzer@je-services.net
Natalia Schradle Natalia Schradle
Assistant Professor of Dance
Dance (843) 383-8067
nschradle@je-services.net
Randy Self Randy Self
教育学临床助理教授
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8132
rself@je-services.net
Austin Sheppard Austin Sheppard
艺术客座助理教授

Michael L. Siegfried Michael L. Siegfried
犯罪学和社会学教授
Criminology
msiegfried@je-services.net
Tom Simpson Tom Simpson
Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 495-2735
tsimpson@je-services.net
Meredith Sims Meredith Sims
Associate Professor of Dance; Coordinator of Dance Program
Dance (843) 383-8335
msims@je-services.net
Adrienne Singletary Adrienne Singletary
粉丝参与和活动管理总监
Coker Athletics (843) 383-4278
asingletary@je-services.net
Darlene B. Small Darlene B. Small
多元化、跨信仰和包容教育中心主任
Center for Diversity, Interfaith & Inclusion Education (843) 383-8039
dsmall@je-services.net
John Snow John Snow
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4272
jsnow@je-services.net
Pingyi Song Pingyi Song
音乐客座助理教授,合唱活动总监
843-383-8601
psong@je-services.net
Joseph Stevano Joseph Stevano
Associate Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8041
jstevano@je-services.net
Lisa Stockdale Lisa Stockdale
Interim Dean of Education; Coordinator of Early Childhood and Elementary Education Programs
Wiggins School of Education (843) 383-8133
lstockdale@je-services.net
Megan Stone Megan Stone
Head Spirit Squad Coach
Coker Athletics (843) 857-4274
mstone@je-services.net
Ashlee Taylor Ashlee Taylor
Assistant Lecturer
Dance (864) 230-7302
ataylor@je-services.net
Ambrosia D. Teabo Ambrosia D. Teabo
Student Accounts Manager
Office of Student Accounts (843) 383-8026
ateabo@je-services.net
Hanna Teal Hanna Teal
Adjunct Professor of Education
Wiggins School of Education
hteal@je-services.net
Sara Vaughn Sara Vaughn
会计和财务总监
8433838025
svaughn@je-services.net
James Wacker James Wacker
Assistant Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 857-4199
jwacker@je-services.net
Beth Wallace Beth Wallace
Admissions Counselor
(843) 857-4141
ewallace@je-services.net
Joshua Webb Joshua Webb
Associate Professor of Theatre; Coordinator of the Theatre Program; Director of Performance Services
Theatre (843) 383-8378
jwebb@je-services.net
Sarah Webster Sarah Webster
Access Services Specialist
Library (843) 383-8127
swebster@je-services.net
Stephanie Weiss Stephanie Weiss
Assistant Professor of Business
Business Administration (843) 383-8113
sweiss@je-services.net
Angela F. White Angela F. White
学生财务规划办公室助理主任
学生财务规划办公室 (843) 857-4114
awhite@je-services.net
Tracy Whitted Tracy Whitted
Program Coordinator for the MS in College Athletic Administration Program; Clinical Faculty in Business
M.S. College Athletic Administration (505) 730-7377
twhitted@je-services.net
Menake Wijerathne, Ph.D Menake Wijerathne, Ph.D
数学系助理教授
(843) 383-8093
mwijerathne@je-services.net
Mac Williams Mac Williams
Professor of Spanish; Coordinator of the Foreign Language Program
Spanish (843) 383-8117
jwilliams@je-services.net
Michael Williamson Michael Williamson
校园安全和保安主任/第9条临时协调员
Campus Safety (843) 383-8194
mwilliamson@je-services.net
Lonni Wilson Lonni Wilson
教练-大学体育管理理学硕士
M.S. College Athletic Administration
lwilson@je-services.net
Graham Wood Graham Wood
Professor of Music; Co-Coordinator of the Music Program
Music (843) 383-0457
gwood@je-services.net

Be part of our community, as we work together to learn, lead, and inspire.

Request Information arrow_forward Plan Your Visit arrow_forward Apply